Toheart - 1st Mini Album [2014]

Asia, Korean. March 19, 2014 by ranikid.

SHINee's Key and Infinite's Woo Hyun pair up for the special unit Toheart! Good friends in real life, Key and Woo Hyun will bring fans a brand new sound as a duo. The album features a dream time behind the scenes as well with the participation of Infinite's usual producer Sweetune and Amigo composer Sean Alexander.

투하트 - 1st Mini Album
MP3 / 320 / Web / 43.85 Mb / K-Pop

01. Intro
02. Delicious
03. 미로(迷路)
04. You’re My Lady
05. Tell Me Why
06. 출발


Download File

Toheart-1st_Mini_Album_2014_320_Web Ryushare - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-03-2014]