Todd Terje - It's Album Time [2014]

MUSiC, Album. March 21, 2014 by Anonymous.

Todd Terje - It's Album Time [2014] [Album]
Olsen Records / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue

It's album time for Norwegian DJ/disco producer Todd Terje. He'll release his new long-player, titled, yes, It's Album Time, on April 8 via his own Olsen Records. It features some amazing artwork from illustrator Bendik Kaltenborn, and it's got a guest spot from Bryan Ferry, covering Robert Palmer's "Johnny and Mary". (Terje previously remixed Ferry's "Don't Stop the Dance" and "Alphaville".)


01. Intro (It's Album Time)
02. Leisure Suit Preben
03. Preben Goes to Acapulco
04. Svensk sås
05. Strandbar
06. Delorean Dynamite
07. Johnny and Mary (feat. Bryan Ferry)
08. Alfonso Muskedunder
09. Swing Star Part I
10. Swing Star Part II
11. Oh Joy
12. Inspector Norse

Download File

Oboom - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-03-2014]