Title Fight Hyperview 2015-FNT

MUSiC, Album. February 3, 2015 by Anonymous.

Fourth full length from this great punk-turned-grunge band. I was sorta pissed that they changed so much since the 7", but I'm starting to get used to it. This record is pretty good actually. Pick it up on vinyl.

Title Fight - Hyperview [2015] [Album]
Anti- / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Track List
01. Murder Your Memory
02. Chlorine
03. Hypernight
04. Mrahc
05. Your Pain Is Mine Now
06. Rose Of Sharon
07. Trace Me Onto You
08. Liar's Love
09. Dizzy
10. New Vision

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-02-2015]