Tilly And The Wall - Heavy Mood 2012-C4

MUSiC, Album. September 30, 2012 by Anonymous.
Tilly And The Wall - Heavy Mood 2012-C4

Fell in love with your "Pot Kettle" joint back in '08 Tilly

Team Love / CD
Tilly and the Wall - Heavy Mood [2012] [Album]
FLAC Lossless / Cue
MP3 V0 (VBR)

From Pitchfork:
Omaha, Nebraska indie pop band Tilly and the Wall will release a new album, Heavy Mood, on October 2 via Conor Oberst's imprint Team Love. It's the band's first record in four years, produced by Bright Eyes' Mike Mogis and featuring contributions from Yeah Yeah Yeahs' Nick Zinner, the Faint's Clark Baechle, and more.

Heavy Mood tracklisting:
01 Love Riot
02 Heavy Mood
03 All Kinds of Guns
04 Static Expressions
05 Thicker Than Thieves
06 Hey Rainbow
07 I Believe in You
08 Echo My Love
09 Youth
10 Defenders

Download File

Tilly_And_The_Wall-Heavy_Mood-2012-C4 Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

Tilly_And_The_Wall-Heavy_Mood-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-09-2012]
  • panos
  • [6 October 2012 16:39]
waiting to listen!