Thundercat - Apocalypse 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. November 9, 2013 by Anonymous.

Thundercat - Apocalypse [2013] [Album]
Brainfeeder Records / BF040 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

2013 release from bassist, songwriter, and vocalist Stephen Bruner, AKA Thundercat. As Thundercat, Bruner takes his Jazz roots and works with a mix of artists that suit his wildly experimental sensibilities. Thundercat teamed up with executive producer Flying Lotus once again, to form a profound body of work for his second album, Apocalypse, The album straddles lines and pushes genres further, blurring the confines of Pop, Funk, Electronica and Prog Rock, and creating something else entirely. Both vulnerable and fearless, a comedy and tragedy, Apocalypse is an intimate portrait of an artist who will continue to take music to a new place; the beyond.

1. Tenfold 3:04
2. Heartbreaks + Setbacks 3:23
3. The Life Aquatic 2:36
4. Special Stage 2:56
5. Tron Song 2:34
6. Seven 2:16
7. Oh Sheit It's X 3:47
8. Without You 4:41
9. Lotus And The Jondy 4:52
10. Evangelion 2:20
11. We'll Die 0:55
12. A Message For Austin/Praise The Lord/Enter The Void 6:35

Download File

Thundercat-Apocalypse-2013-MTD - Extabit - Uploaded - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-11-2013]