Thousand Leaves - Twilight Symphony 2013

Asia, Japanese. January 17, 2014 by ranikid.

Anime Music "Twilight Symphony" release by Thousand Leaves. Published by Touhou Records

CD / 320 CBR / 56.94 MB

CD List
01. Dawn Of The Destiny/夢は時空を超えて
02. Twilight Symphony/Reincarnation (Vo.Westvillage)
03. Ride To Black/the Grimoire of Alice (Vo.Westvillage)
04. Seal The Night/東方妖恋談
05. Night Fall/Witching Dream
06. Dream Of Fear/眠れる恐怖~Sleeping Terror (Vo.Westvillage)
07. Temptation/プラスチックマインド (Vo.Westvillage)
08. Ultimate Darkness/Complete Darkness

Password: waresec

Download File

Thousand.Leaves-Twilight.Symphony.2013-Cd.320 yahoo - mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-01-2014]