Thomas Prime - Waiting For Tomorrow [2012]

. March 26, 2012 by ranikid.

Debut album release form Thomas Prime.

Thomas Prime - Waiting For Tomorrow [2012]
トーマス・プライム - ウェイティング・フォー・トゥモロー
Release 発売日: 2012.02.09
Bitrate 音質: VBR
Genre ジャンル: Hip-pop Jazz
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

NujabesとJ.Dillaを敬愛する、イギリスはロンドンからの刺客"Thomas Prime"!
今年9月にIN YA MELLOW TONE 5に初となるラップ入り曲を提供した途端、日本のレーベル間での争奪戦が繰り広げられた話題のトラックメーカーが放つ、史上最強のデビュー・アルバムは、悶絶もののメロウ・チューンが目白押し!

Size: 115.76Mb (vbr)
File name: 260312-ThomasPrime-WaitingTomorrow2012-vbr

1. No Other way (Intro)
2. Intellectual Criminals feat Awon
3. Iron Mask feat Jas Mace & Mar Var
4. Old Skool feat CL & Mrs Bux
5. Wake Up (Interlude)
6. Lost Soul
7. Music Plays On ft. The 49ers & Thurro
8. Heartbreak feat Seeka & Jr
9. Dont Stop Now(Interlude)
10. Class Of ’99 feat Akin Yai
11. Strictly Underground pt IIfeat Awon
12. International Night feat Jas Mace
13. Feel The Same feat Dicap & Fae Woods
14. Rising Moon(Interlude)
15. Another Goodbye
16. Changing Lanes feat Tiff The Gift
17. Honest Lies feat Tiff The Gift
18. Time To Spare(Interlude)
19. Forever Eternal
20. Dynamite Love feat Awon
21. Luv4u feat 2mo’Key(Nujabes Tribute)
22. Still Waiting(Outro)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-03-2012]