Thomas Dolby - A Map of the Floating City 2011

MUSiC, Album. November 10, 2011 by ranikid.
  • Post Updated 17-11-2011

  • Finally after two years in the making and nearly two decades since his last album, Mr. Dolby returns with a fresh batch of songs that may well be worth the wait. A varied sort of styles are found on A Map... ranging from synthpop to country to smooth jazz . Standouts include Nothing New Under The Sun, Evil Twin Brother,17 Hills, Oceanea and Simone. Get It now ! ..

    Thomas Dolby - A Map of the Floating City 2011
    ARTIST: Thomas Dolby
    ALBUM TITLE: Thomas Dolby - A Map of the Floating City
    Genres: Rock, Music, Alternative
    Released: Oct 25, 2011
    ℗ 2011 Lost Toy People
    Size: 104.93 MB
    File name: 101111-Thomas_Dolby-A_Map_of_the_Floating_City_2011

    01. Nothing New Under the Sun
    02. Spice Train
    03. Evil Twin Brother (feat. Regina Spektor)
    04. A Jealous Thing Called Love
    05. Road to Reno
    06. The Toad Lickers (feat. Imogen Heap)
    07. 17 Hills (feat. Mark Knopfler & Natalie MacMaster)
    08. Love Is a Loaded Pistol
    09. Oceanea (feat. Eddi Reader)
    10. Simone
    11. To the Lifeboats

    Download File

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [10-11-2011]