Thieves Like Us - Bleed Bleed Bleed 2012-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. April 18, 2012 by Jason.

This is a lot more 'relaxed' than their previous record, it seems, so far. Sounds good thing to me. Bleed Bleed Bleed is the fourth record by Thieves Like Us and first with Captured Tracks. Recorded safe inside their homes in Berlin and Paris, the ten songs here are an admission to fears and doubt while entering a new chapter.

Thieves Like Us - Bleed Bleed Bleed [2012] Album
Original Release / Label: Captured Tracks / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene
GENRE: Indie

While Bleed Bleed Bleed continues Thieves' tradition of quality pop songs, the addition of female vocalist Martine Duverglas adds a new dimension to the group. Have no fear, you can still dance to this one.

01. Bleed Bleed Bleed (04:45)
02. Stay Blue (04:42)
03. Still Life (03:17)
04. Fatima (03:17)
05. The Killing Revelation (04:16)
06. Bleed Bleed Bleed II (03:52)
07. Maria Marie (03:23)
08. Memory Song (03:34)
09. Your Love Runs Still (03:20)
10. Worthy to Me (03:52)


Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-04-2012]