Theory Of A Deadman-The Truth Is (Special Edition)-2011-BriBerY

MUSiC, Album. July 9, 2011 by CRYS18.
Theory Of A Deadman-The Truth Is (Special Edition)-2011-BriBerY
Theory Of A Deadman-The Truth Is (Special Edition)-2011-BriBerY

The platinum-selling Vancouver quartet builds arena-ready hooks around hard rocking stories of good times, bad times and everything in between. “Lowlife” is a raucous anthem celebrating simple pleasures. Meanwhile, “The Bitch Came Back” gives a hilarious send-off to a bad ex with roaring guitars and flourishes of horns. “Hurricane” stirs up a storm of emotions over an orchestral hum of guitars and massive chorus. Then there’s “Head Above Water,” which delivers an uplifting, contemplative message encased in mid-tempo rhythms. Theory of a Deadman are telling the whole truth and nothing but the truth, like it or not.


1. Lowlife 3:25
2. Bitch Came Back 3:39
3. Hurricane 4:17
4. Out Of My Head 3:57
5. Gentleman 3:28
6. Love Is Hell 3:31
7. The Truth Is … (I Lied About Everything) 3:27
8. Head Above Water 3:32
9. Drag Me To Hell 3:54
10. What Was I Thinking 3:50
11. Easy To Love You 4:19
12. We Were Men 4:49
13. Careless (Bonus Track) 3:36
14. Does It Really Matter (Bonus Track) 3:40
15. Villain (Bonus Track) 3:04
16. Better Or Worse (Bonus Track) 4:21
17. Out Of My Head (Acoustic Bonus Track) 3:53
18. Easy To Love You (Acoustic Bonus Track) 4:19

Release Name: Theory_Of_A_Deadman-The_Truth_Is-(Special_Edition)-2011-BriBerY
Size: 182.4MB

Album: The Truth is…
Artists: Theory Of A Deadman
Genre: Rock
Label: Roadrunner
Runtime: 69:01 min


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!