Thelma Aoyama - SINGLES BEST [2011] DVD-ISO

MUSiC, MDVDR. November 25, 2011 by pioko.

a bonus DVD from Thelma Aoyama's latest album.This DVD contains music videos of all her singles including One Way music video, Without U Feat. 4Minute Music Clip.

Thelma Aoyama - SINGLES BEST [2011] DVD-ISO
Release Date: 2011.08.24
Quality: DVD-ISO
Total Size: 3.91 GB

01. One Way
02. Sobaniirune (Feat.Soulja)
03. Nandomo
04. Mamoritai Mono
05. Daikkirai Demo Arigato
06. Todoketai (Feat. Ken The 390)
07. Wasurenaiyo
08. Fall In Love
09. Kaeru Basho
10. Summer Love!! (Feat. Red Rice From Shounan-No-Kaze)
11. Let's Party!
12. 23
13. Zutto
14. Without U (Feat.4Minute-Music Clip-Thelma Run60 Ver.)

Thelma Aoyama - SINGLES BEST [2011] DVD-ISO

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-11-2011]