Thee Oh Sees - Mutilator Defeated At Last [2015]

MUSiC, Album. May 6, 2015 by Anonymous.

Thee Oh Sees - Mutilator Defeated At Last [2015] [Album]
Castle Face Records / WEB
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Transcode


Here we have a new batch from Thee Oh Sees for your absorption - nine muscular tunes primed to pummel to. Last year's 'Drop' was more schizophrenic, ranging from heavy to whimsical and back - 'Mutilator Defeated At Last' has more in common with the monolithic hugeness of 'Floating Coffin' - with only two slight reprieves in heaviness this is a record made to be played loudly and that demands bodily sacrifice inherently. Despite the plutonium heavy feel, Thee Oh Sees continue to be omnivorous - synths and acoustic guitars expertly wind their way throughout like veins of gold through granite - any and all that stands in its way will be devoured and assimilated. This is the sound of a band doing what they do best, and it's out on Castle Face.

01 Web
02 Withered Hand
03 Poor Queen
04 Turned Out Light
05 Lupine Ossuary
06 Sticky Hulks
07 Holy Smoke
08 Rogue Planet
09 Palace Doctor

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-05-2015]