Thee Oh Sees - Drop 2014-FNT

MUSiC, Album. September 27, 2014 by Anonymous.

Thee Oh Sees - Drop [2014] [Album]
Castle Face Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Rumors of Thee Oh Sees' hiatus have been greatly exaggerated: the California psych mainstays will release their new album Drop on April 19 (Record Store Day), via frontman John Dwyer's Castle Face label. It follows their previous long player, 2013's Floating Coffin.

1. Penetrating Eye (feat. Chris Woodhouse) (03:23)
2. Encrypted Bounce (feat. Mikal Cronin, Casafis & Chris Woodhouse) (05:41)
3. Savage Victory (feat. Greer McGettrick & Chris Woodhouse) (04:07)
4. Put Some Reverb on My Brother (feat. Chris Woodhouse, Casafis, Greer McGettrick & Mikal Cronin) (02:37)
5. Drop (feat. Chris Woodhouse) (02:30)
6. Camera (Queer Sound) [feat. Chris Woodhouse & Greer McGettrick] (03:11)
7. King's Nose (feat. Chris Woodhouse) (03:36)
8. Transparent World (feat. Chris Woodhouse) (03:31)
9. The Lens (feat. Chris Woodhouse, Mikal Cronin & Casafis) (02:36)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-09-2014]