The Young - Dub Egg 2012-FNT

MUSiC, Album. June 9, 2012 by nico.

Wow, this is really cool. The second album from The Young, and their major label debut sounds like classic psych rock meets 90s indie. Like Superchunk meets Built to Spill, but extra stoned. Ultimate summer cd, right here. Pick it up Tuesday and get high while staring at the sun.

The Young - Dub Egg [2012] [Album]
Matador Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Debut album for Matador Records a crafted, explosive album best summed up as "classic Matador meets classic rock". Recorded in a woodland cabin, all-analog and self-produced, this exceptionally beautiful sounding rock album is both crafted and explosive. The only quiet thing about them is their confidence.

01. Livin' Free 4:26
02. Don't Hustle For Love 2:17
03. Dance With The Ramblers 6:06
04. Poisoned Hell 3:23
05. Only Way Out 3:17
06. Plunging Rollers 4:40
07. White Cloud 2:49
08. Numb 5:55
09. The Mirage 3:38
10. Talking To Rose 4:05

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare.

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-06-2012]
  • Justin Crego
  • [9 June 2012 04:00]
I want this album