The World Inferno Friendship Society - The Anarchy And The Ecstasy 2010-FNT

MUSiC. April 5, 2011 by baby.

The World Inferno Friendship Society - The Anarchy And The Ecstasy 2010-FNT

The newest collection of orchestral rants from the world’s premier gang of anarchist glamour ghouls.

With a full horn section, baby grand piano, punk guitar, 5 string bass and dueling male and female vocals-freedom fightin; the punk-as-world-music cult channels Phillip K. Dick, Kurt Weill and Jonathan Richman on their 13th release.

Pushing boundaries, grudges, genres, heartstrings and parole conditions from the cow-punk thump of track “Disarming Smile” to the heartbreaking samba of “13 Years Without Peter King;” Anarchy and The Ecstasy shows Inferno with a refined songwriting style and virtuosic playing. Plus the attitude you’ve come to expect from the kids in “I Am Sick of People Being Sick of My Shit”.

Artist: The World Inferno Friendship Society
Album: The Anarchy And The Ecstasy
Label: Chucksaah Records
Playtime: 34:58 min
Genre: Punk
Rip date: 2011-04-02
Street date: 2010-00-00
Size: 47.91 MB
Type: Normal
Quality: 181 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo

- Track List

01. I Am Sick Of People Being Sick Of My Shit ( 3:10)
02. The Disarming Smile ( 2:52)
03. Canonize Philip K. Dick. Ok ( 3:31)
04. Thirteen Years Without Peter King ( 5:14)
05. They Talk Of Nora's Badness ( 3:32)
06. The Politics Of Passing Out ( 3:58)
07. Jake And Eggers ( 3:25)
08. Lean Times For Heroes ( 2:40)
09. The Apple Was Eve ( 4:07)
10. The Mighty Raritan ( 2:29)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!