The Wood Brothers - Paradise 2015-404

MUSiC, Album. October 11, 2015 by Anonymous.

The Wood Brothers - Paradise [2015] [Album]
Honey Jar Records / HJ0011 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

'Paradise,' an album about longing and desire and the ways in which the pursuit of fulfillment can keep it perpetually out of our reach, is The Wood Brothers' most sophisticated work to date and also their most rocking, with bassist Chris Wood playing electric on tracks for the first time. Recorded at Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye studio in Nashville, 'Paradise' captures the latest chapter in the ongoing evolution of a band—and a family—navigating the joy and challenges of a life in music.

1. Singin' To Strangers
2. American Heartache
3. Never And Always
4. Snake Eyes
5. Two Places
6. Heartbreak Lullaby
7. Without Desire
8. Raindrop
9. Touch Of Your Hand
10. River Of Sin

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-10-2015]