The War on Drugs - Lost in the Dream [2014]

MUSiC, Album. March 9, 2014 by Anonymous.

The War on Drugs - Lost in the Dream [2014] [Album]
Secretly Canadian / SC310 / CD
MP3 / 320

Adam Granduciel and the War on Drugs have announced the follow-up to their excellent 2011 album Slave Ambient. It's called Lost in the Dream, and it's out March 18 via Secretly Canadian. That's album cut "Red Eyes" above.

The album was written and recorded by Granduciel over the course of two years in Philadelphia, New York, North Carolina, and New Jersey.

Lost in the Dream:

01 Under the Pressure
02 Red Eyes
03 Suffering
04 An Ocean in Between the Waves
05 Disappearing
06 Eyes to the Wind
07 The Haunting Idle
08 Burning
09 Lost in the Dream
10 In Reverse

Release date: March 18, 2014

Download File

Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-03-2014]