The Walkmen - Heaven [2012]

MUSiC, Album. May 24, 2012 by Anonymous.

The Walkmen have been touring in early 2012 for their 10th anniversary of Everyone Who Pretended to Like Me is Gone, and during that tour they played many new songs.

Bella Union / CD
The Walkmen - Heaven [2012] [Album]
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue
MP3 / 320 CBR

WEB AAC / 256 iTunes. Personal info removed with iTMS Scrubber.

Pitchfork announced that our new album 'Heaven' will be out on June 4 (Europe/UK) and on June 5 (US). It was completed in early March, as mentioned by the band on their website on March 7, 2012. "Hi everyone. Our album is finally done and we're thrilled with it. We can't wait to get it out there."

They released the song entitled Heaven to the public through Pitchfork Media's website on April 16th, 2012, sparking the website to give the title "Best New Track" on the same day.

01. We Can't Be Beat
02. Love Is Luck
03. Heartbreaker
04. The Witch
05. Southern Heart
06. Line By Line
07. Song For Leigh
08. Nightingales
09. Jerry Jr.'s Tune
10. The Love You Love
11. Heaven
12. No One Ever Sleeps
13. Dreamboat

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-05-2012]