The Verse - 52 Hertz 2013

Asia, Japanese. February 3, 2013 by ranikid.

In 2006, Golden Melody Award-winning producer Tiger Chung teamed up with renowned composer Chen Chien Chi to form the experimental group The Voice, whose refreshing electronic pop single Get on the Train threw a bomb on Taiwan's indie music scene. Six years later, the team is back with a new member – indie pop queen Cheer Chen! The fan-favorite singer-songwriter intends to explore the limits of electronic music with the duo as a side project. Breaking away from their usual folk rock sound, the group (now known as The Verse) is releasing their first album, which features the titular song 52 Hertz.

MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop

台湾の新鋭バンド The Verse(ザ・ヴァース)の1stアルバムの正式版『52赫茲(台湾版)』 CD 1枚組が遂に新発売!


今年に結成したThe Verse(ザ・ヴァース)は、シンガーソングライターの陳綺貞(チアー・チェン)、ヒットメーカの鍾成虎(チョン・チェンフー)及び鬼才プロデューサーの陳建騏(ジョージ・チェン)3人からなるテクノポップ・バンド。

1. Washing Myself
2. Only love can
3. 52赫兹
4. 周梦蝶
5. 碎形
6. Six
7. Get on the train
8. The Verse
9. 犀牛
10. 快速动眼

filename: 030213-TheVerse-52Hertz2013-320cd
size: 92.19Mb (320cd)
Download -

Download File

Ryuhsare - Oteupload - Uploaded
Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-02-2013]