The Used - Vulnerable 2012-CR

MUSiC, Album. March 22, 2012 by Jason.

Been waiting this one, 5 days Faster than retail store release VULNERABLE! mml

The Used - Vulnerable 2012 [Album]
Anger Music / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Vulnerable is the upcoming fifth studio album by The Used. It will be released on March 26 2012 under their new record label, Hopeless Records. The album was produced by John Feldmann, who also produced the band's first three albums. The first single, "I Come Alive", was released digitally on January 17, 2012. "Hands and Faces" became the second single, and was released digitally on 21 February 2012, through the bands website and on iTunes. On March 20, 2012, two more singles, Shine and Put Me Out, were released. On March 21, 2012, another single "Now That You're Dead" was released.

Album info
01. I Come Alive (3:16)
02. This Fire (3:15)
03. Hands And Faces (3:26)
04. Put Me Out (4:02)
05. Shine (4:04)
06. Now That Youre Dead (4:07)
07. Give Me Love (3:19)
08. Moving On (4:01)
09. Getting Over You (3:46)
10. Kiss It Goodbye (3:23)
11. Hurt No More (3:21)
12. Together Burning Bright (3:51)

Download File

extabit share-online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-03-2012]