The Used - Artwork (2009)-P2P

MUSiC. July 17, 2009 by Bidadari.
The Used - Artwork (2009)-P2P
The Used - Artwork (2009)-P2P | 79.41 MB
MP3 | CBR 256kbps | Release Date: August 25, 2009

01 Blood On My Hands
02 Empty With You
03 Born To Quit
04 Kissing You Goodbye
05 Sold My Soul
06 Watered Down
07 On The Cross
08 Come Undone
09 Meant To Die
10 The Best Of Me
11 Men Are All The Same

The Used worked on their fourth studio album throughout all of 2008. They took several breaks while working on the album to be the headlining band on the inaugural “Get a Life Tour” and to play shows Jakarta, Indonesia; Seoul, South Korea; and the ‘Spare the Air Festival’ in California. The album was produced by Panic at the Disco’s producer Matt Squire, making this their first studio album not produced by John Feldmann. It is also the first studio album by The Used to feature Dan Whitesides as the drummer since he joined the band in 2006. In AP magazine, Bert stated “In the past, we’ve always kind of brought pop sensibility into heavy rock, but this is going to be all that much more tantalizing and brutal.

amazon -

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-07-2009]
  • CONFiG
  • [9 September 2009 21:55]

CONFiG, serving downloadbox since 2008 !