The Twilight Singers - Dynamite Steps [iTunes]

MUSiC. March 8, 2011 by Nurdin Halid.

The Twilight Singers - Dynamite Steps [iTunes]

Whenever youre here, youre alive are the first words sung on Dynamite Steps, the fifth album from Greg Dulli’s Twilight Singers collective, and the group’s first in five years. Dynamite Steps explores the thin line between life and death, mortality and immortality, resignation and celebration that mythical moment when your life flashes before your eyes, drawn out here over the course of eleven songs.

Track List:

01. Last Night in Town
02. Be Invited
03. Waves
04. Get Lucky
05. On the Corner
06. Gunshots
07. She Was Stolen
08. Blackbird and the Fox
09. Never Seen No Devil
10. The Beginning of the End
11. Dynamite Steps
12. On the Corner (music video)

Plus: Digital Booklet – Dynamite Steps

Album Name: The Twilight Singers – Dynamite Steps [iTunes Version]
Genre: Alternative
Label: Sub Pop Records
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 148.3MB
Release Year: 2011


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-03-2011]