The Tallest Man On Earth - There's No Leaving Now [2012]

MUSiC, Album. June 3, 2012 by Jason.

The storytelling in this album is beyond superb.

The Tallest Man On Earth - There's No Leaving Now [2012] [Album]
Dead Oceans / DOC068 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

"1904" is pure magic. It seems like there was an intentional choice by the artist or producer to allow the vocals to clip/peak without pulling back the gains. It kind of threw me at first, but I'm kind of digging it now.

This record solidifies the beginning of an incredible journey told through stories of hope and defeat, loss and love. Matsson has us right where he wants us. There's no leaving now.

01 To Just Grow Away
02 Revelation Blues
03 Leading Me Now
04 1904
05 Bright Lanterns
06 There’s No Leaving Now
07 Wind and Walls
08 Little Brother
09 Criminals
10 On Every Page

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-06-2012]