The Staves - If I Was 2015-C4

MUSiC, Album. March 30, 2015 by Anonymous.

The Staves - If I Was [2015] [Album]
Atlantic / 0825646176984 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Produced by Bon Iver's Justin Vernon at April Base - his Eau Claire, Wisconsin studios, 'If I Was' is a record that takes the initial blueprint of 2012's 'Dead and Born and Grown' debut LP, and gives it a real sense of muscle, darkness and depth to those already untouchable harmonies. Having toured the globe extensively with Bon Iver, the bands became firm friends, and an initial visit to Eau Claire soon became the basis for the new album sessions. What they've produced is a genuinely beautiful, soaring and powerful album that firmly positions The Staves as one of Britain's most treasured young bands.

Album info
1. Blood I Bled (4:06)
2. Steady (3:28)
3. No Me, No You, No More (2:46)
4. Let Me Down (4:05)
5. Black & White (2:39)
6. Damn It All (6:26)
7. The Shining (3:38)
8. Don't You Call Me Anymore (2:52)
9. Horizons (2:49)
10. Teeth White (3:40)
11. Make It Holy (4:33)
12. Sadness Don't Own Me (4:38)

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-03-2015]