The Spill Canvas - Gestalt (Repack) 2012-FNT

MUSiC, Album. October 20, 2012 by Anonymous.

Original release is V2, here's Repack

The Spill Canvas - Gestalt
Release / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Score another for Kickstarter. In the same year that we have a fine new Matt Pryor record to enjoy thanks to the revolutionary capital-raising web sensation, now theres also a long-awaited new release from the Spill Canvas, after the Sioux Falls, South Dakota, quartet, formerly on Reprise Recods, raised 35,000 through the site in less than 60 days. Everyone who chipped in, plus those fans who didnt, will all be pleased to learn that the cash was well spent, because Gestaltthe bands sixth proper full-length and first since 2010s Formalitiesis one monster of an album, especially for an outfit who were on indefinite hiatus a year ago

Track Listing:
1. Whiskey Dream Kathleen
2. Chemicals
3. Parallels and Money
4. From: San Francisco
5. To: Chicago (feat. Andy Jackson)
6. Off a Cliff
7. Firm Believer
8. The Meds
9. Mariana
10. My Vicinity
11. Sabotage Internal

Download File

The_Spill_Canvas-Gestalt-(Repack)-2012-FNT Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-10-2012]