The Smashing Pumpkins - Oceania [2012] CD FLAC

MUSiC, Album. June 18, 2012 by Jason.

Oceania is the new album by The Smashing Pumpkins, out June 19 via Martha’s Music/EMI Label Services/Caroline Distribution.

The Smashing Pumpkins - Oceania [2012] [Album]
Martha's Music / EMI / MM 001 / CD
FLAC Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue

WEB MP3 320 / Scene The_Smashing_Pumpkins--Oceania-WEB-2012-OMA

Oceania was recorded at singer/guitarist Billy Corgan’s private studio in Chicago with his bandmates: guitarist Jeff Schroeder, drummer Mike Byrne and bassist/vocalist Nicole Fiorentino. The powerful 13-song collection (see track listing below) was produced by Corgan and Bjorn Thorsrud and mixed by David Bottrill. Marking The Smashing Pumpkins’ 7th studio record, it is “an album within an album,” part of their 44-song work-in-progress Teargarden By Kaleidyscope.

Oceania was created by the band as a true album experience for listeners to fully immerse themselves in the songs and musical performances. For its release, the band is making the best efforts for all the fans to hear it at the same time as press or radio. In 2012, The Pumpkins will perform Oceania in full at their solo shows worldwide, backed by visuals prepared by Sean Evans, whose most recent work was assisting Roger Waters on the newest staging of “The Wall.” The Pumpkins will be using new technology in video mapping to create something new and previously unseen. For the second half of the show, The Pumpkins will perform classics from their body of work.

01. Quasar (4:55)
02. Panopticon (3:52)
03. The Celestials (3:58)
04. Violet Rays (4:19)
05. My Love Is Winter (3:31)
06. One Diamond, One Heart (3:50)
07. Pinwheels (5:44)
08. Oceania (9:07)
09. Pale Horse (4:38)
10. The Chimera (4:17)
11. Glissandra (4:08)
12. Inkless (3:07)
13. Wildflower (4:44)

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion

Download from Extabit Squillion

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-06-2012]