The Shins - Port Of Morrow 2012-pLAN9 + Bonus Acoustic EP

MUSiC, Album. March 27, 2012 by Jason.

Fourth studio album by The Shins. With Bonus "Port Of Morrow Acoustic EP" included. It will be the first album by the band to be released through frontman James Mercer's new record label 'Aural Apothecary', as well as their first album to be distributed by Columbia Records. It is also the band's first studio album in five years, following the release of 2007's Wincing the Night Away.

The Shins - Port of Morrow [2012] Album

Columbia Records / 88691957442 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Bonus Acoustic EP / CD
MP3 / 320
(Bonus "Port Of Morrow Acoustic EP" included when purchasing the album at some independent record stores.)

iTunes Deluxe Bonus Track / web
AAC / 256

Amazon & Japanese Bonus Tracks
Will update if available

01 | The Rifle’s Spiral
02 | Simple Song
03 | It’s Only Life
04 | Bait and Switch
05 | September
06 | No Way Down
07 | For a Fool
08 | Fall of ’82
09 | 40 Mark Strasse
10 | Port of Morrow

Bonus Acoustic EP
01 Simple Song (Acoustic Version)
02 September (Acoustic Version)
03 It's Only Life (Acoustic Version)
04 Young Pilgrim (Acoustic Version)

Amazon & Japanese Bonus Tracks:
11 | Pariah King (B-Side Bonus Track)
12 | The Waltz Is Over

iTunes Deluxe Bonus Track
[11] Pariah King (B-Side Bonus Track)

Download File

Extabit Turbobit Bayfiles

Bonus Acoustic EP (4 song)
Extabit Turbobit Bayfiles

iTunes Deluxe Bonus Track
Extabit Turbobit Bayfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-03-2012]