The Script - 3 (Deluxe Edition) 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. October 16, 2012 by Anonymous.

This is the Best Buy Deluxe Edition containing bonus tracks 13 & 14

The Script - #3
Sony Music / 88725415482 / Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC Lossless
MP3 V0 (VBR)

These "crazy creatives" as the credits giddily put it have soft-rock grandiosity down cold, and there's no reason #3 shouldn't cream off much of Snow Patrol's massive audience. Non-fans, though, will find the album fantastically bland, and be bemused by O'Donoghue's party trick, which is rapping. He embellishes several songs with a sweary American accent, adding mild embarrassment to songs that were trundling along effectively. (A bit of sleepy rhyming from Voice co-judge adds little to Hall of Fame, either O'Donoghue's real metier is lyrics: he's a striking and emotional storyteller Would you pat me on the back or would you criticise me?" he asks his late father on If You Could See Me Now), and it makes #3 listenable

01. Good Ol' Days (4:23)
02. Six Degrees of Separation (3:51)
03. Hall of Fame (feat. (3:22)
04. If You Could See Me Now (3:38)
05. Glowing (4:45)
06. Give the Love Around (4:23)
07. Broken Arrow (4:33)
08. Kaleidoscope (3:40)
09. No Words (4:05)
10. Millionaires (3:08)

Deluxe Edition:
01. Moon Boots (4:10)
02. Hurricanes (4:38)
03. Hall of Fame (Original Version) (3:20)
04. Breakeven (Live at the Aviva Stadium, Dublin) (5:37)
05. The Man Who Can't Be Moved (Live at the Aviva Stadium, Dublin) (4:55)
06. Talk You Down (Live at the Aviva Stadium, Dublin) (4:58)
07. For the First Time (Live at the Aviva Stadium, Dublin) (5:04)

#3 is the upcoming, third studio album, due to be released by Irish rock band The Script. The album is due for release in Ireland on September 7, 2012, and in the UK on September 10, 2012. The album will be preceded by the release of the lead single, "Hall of Fame", a duet with Danny's co-Voice judge

Download File

Extabit | Cyberlocker

Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-10-2012]