The Saturdays – Headlines (EP) (2010)

MUSiC. August 10, 2010 by langitka9s.
The Saturdays – Headlines (EP) (2010)
‘Headlines’ Is The Saturdays’s 1st EP. The Saturdays’ new EP ‘Headlines’. The Pop collective will release the record on August 24th, with current single ‘Missing You’ preceding.
The Saturdays – Headlines (EP) (2010)
Size: 59MB

Track list:
01. Missing You
02. Ego
03. Higher
04. Forever Is Over
05. Died In Your Eyes
06. Karma
07. Puppet
08. One Shot (Starsmith Mix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-08-2010]