The Roots - Undun CD FLAC 2011-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. December 4, 2011 by Jason.

PERFECT released FLAC copy The Roots latest album "Undun". Always one of hip-hop’s hardest working outfits, The Roots can now be seen each and every weeknight on NBC as the house band for Late Night With Jimmy Fallon, backing all sorts of diverse and eclectic visiting artists. Not that the daily routine and steady money of their TV gig has caused the band to grow complacent—not by a long-shot.

The Roots - Undun CD FLAC 2011-PERFECT
FLAC / Lossless

The Roots - Undun 2011-320-Jason
MP3 320 CBR

01. Dun
02. Sleep (Feat. Aaron Livingston)
03. Make My (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Dice Raw)
04. One Time (Feat. Phonte & Dice Raw)
05. Kool On (Feat. P.O.R.N. & Truck North)
06. The Other Side (Feat. Bilal & P.O.R.N)
07. Stomp (Feat. Just Blaze & P.O.R.N.)
08. Lighthouse (Feat. Dice Raw)
09. I Remember
10. Tip The Scale
11. Redford (For Yia Yia & Pappou)
12. Possibility (2nd Movement)
13. Will To Power (3rd Movement)
14. Finality (4th Movement)

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-12-2011]