The Roots – How I Got Over(2010)

MUSiC. August 20, 2010 by langitka9s.
The Roots – How I Got Over(2010)

The Roots – How I Got Over(2010)

Release Name: The Roots-How I Got Over
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Def Jam
Quality: 224Kbps / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 56.20 MB

Track List:
1. A Peace Of Light (Feat. Amber Coffman, Angel Deradoorian, Haley Dekle)
2. Walk Alone (Feat. Truck North, P.O.R.N., Dice Raw)
3. Dear God 2.0 (Feat. Monsters Of Folk)
4. Radio Daze (Feat. Blu, P.O.R.N., Dice Raw)
5. Now Or Never (Feat. Phonte, Dice Raw)
6. How I Got Over (Feat. Dice Raw)
7. DillaTude The Flight Of Titus
8. The Day (Feat. Blu, Phonte, Patty Crash)
9. Right On (Feat. Joanna Newsome, STS)
10. Doin It Again
11. The Fire (Feat. John Legend)
12. Tunnel Vision
13. Web 20/20 (Feat. Peedi Peedi, Truck North)
14. Hustla (Bonus) (Feat. STS)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-08-2010]