The Rocket Summer – Of Men And Angels (2010)

MUSiC. February 20, 2010 by BinhBasket.
The Rocket Summer – Of Men And Angels (2010)

The Rocket Summer – Of Men And Angels (2010)
Rock | MP3 | 205 Kbps Avg | 85.62 MB

Description: With Of Men and Angels, Bryce Avary shows The Rocket Summer is ready for take-off… The sky’s the limit. “Texas native Bryce Avary, the singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist mastermind behind The Rocket Summer, has accomplished enough for someone a lot older, as he prepares to release his second Island Records release (and fourth overall), Of Men and Angels, the follow-up his major label debut, 2007’s Do You Feel.

Track List

1. Roses
2. You Gotta Believe
3. Hills And Valleys
4. I Want Something To Live For
5. Walls
6. Pull Myself Together (Don’t Hate Me)
7. Of Men And Angels
8. I Need A Break…But I’d Rather Have A Breakthrough
9. Nothing Matters
10. Japanese Exchange Student
11. Tara, I’m Terrible
12. Hey!
13. Let You Go
14. This Is A Refuge
15. Light

Download link:


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-02-2010]