The Rifles - Freedom Run [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. September 28, 2011 by robinhood.
The Rifles - Freedom Run [2011]  [Album]
The Rifles - Freedom Run [2011] [Album]

It has been a couple of years since The Rifles’ ‘Great Escape’ album hit the record shop shelves during 2009. A release, which very much highlighted the band’s no-nonsense, no-frills approach to guitar based pop music. Since then there’s been a reshuffle in the ranks and The Rifles now comprise of two new recruits following the departure of two founding members who adorned bass and drums respectively. Despite this, fans fear not, ‘Freedom Run’ still very much possesses the many pop traits that littered the ‘Great Escape’ album.

Original Release / CD » FLAC / Lossless / Log (99%) / Cue
MP3 / 320 / CBR

Album info
1. Dreamer
2. Long Walk Back
3. Sweetest Thing
4. Tangled Up In Love
5. Eveline
6. Love Is Key
7. Falling
8. Interlude
9. Nothing Matters
10. Coming Home
11. I Get Low
12. Little Boy Blue (Human Needs)
13. Cry Baby




Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-09-2011]