The Rasmus - Rasmus-2012-MOD

MUSiC, Album. April 24, 2012 by ranikid.

Scene release by MOD group, Here's a new album from The Rasmus release on April 18th, 2012.

The Rasmus - Rasmus-2012-MOD
Genres: Pop, Music, Rock
℗ 2012 Oy Shadowland ltd, Under exclusive license to Universal Music Ltd

Amazon iTunes
Size: 78.79Mb (320Kbps) 85.14Mb (m4a)
File name: 240412-TheRasmus-2012-iTunes

1 Stranger
2 I’m a Mess
3 It’s Your Night
4 Save Me Once Again
5 Someone’s Gonna Light You Up
6 End of the Story
7 You Don’t See Me
8 Somewhere
9 Friends Don’t Do Like That
10 Sky

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-04-2012]