The Puppini Sisters - The Rise & Fall Of Ruby Woo [2007]

MUSiC. November 11, 2010 by langitka9s.

The Puppini Sisters - The Rise & Fall Of Ruby Woo [2007]
Jazz/RetroJazz/Swing | FLAC | 249MB

Artist: The Puppini Sisters
Title Of Album: The Rise & Fall Of Ruby Woo
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Phantom Sound & Vision
Genre: Retro-Jazz, Swing
Quality: flac (image+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 49 min 23 sec
Total Size: 294.98 mb

01. Spooky
02. Walk Like An Egyptian
03. Old Cape Cod
04. Soho Nights
05. I Can't Believe I'm Not A Millionaire
06. It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
07. Could It Be Magic
08. Jilted
09. Crazy In Love
10. It's Not Over (Death Or The Toy Piano)
11. And She Sang
12. We Have All The Time In The World

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-11-2010]