The Prodigy - World's On Fire (Live) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. December 26, 2011 by ranikid.

The Prodigy have been the most galvanizing live act in dance music for nearly as long as some of their present-day fans have been alive: from the early Experience days in the early '90s through "Firestarter" and right into the new millennium via Invaders Must Die, their 2009 return to form. Still, World's on Fire is their first official live recording.

The Prodigy - World's On Fire (Live) [2011] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Electronic, Music, Dance, Rock, Techno, Breakbeat, Electronica
Released: May 23, 2011
℗ 2011 Take Me To The Hospital Ltd under exclusive license to Cooking Vinyl Limited.
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 144.78MB
File name: 261211-The_Prodigy-Worlds_On_Fire_Live_2011-iTunes

01 Intro (Live)
02 Breathe (Live)
03 Omen (Live)
04 Colours (Live)
05 Thunder (Live)
06 Warrior's Dance (Live)
07 Firestarter (Live)
08 Run With the Wolves (Live)
09 Weather Experience (Live)
10 Voodoo People (Live)
11 Omen Reprise (Live)
12 Invaders Must Die (Live)
13 Smack My Bitch Up (Live)
14 Take Me to the Hospital (Live)
15 Everybody In the Place (Live)
16 Their Law (Live)
17 Out of Space (Live)
Digital Booklet - Live - World's On Fire (Live)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-12-2011]