The Naked and Famous - In Rolling Waves [2013]

MUSiC, Album. September 7, 2013 by Anonymous.

The Naked and Famous - In Rolling Waves [2013] [Album]
Polydor / WEB
MP3 / 320

The Naked and Famous are set to release a new album, 'In Rolling Waves' via Fiction Records (Universal) on September 16th, 2013.

'In Rolling Waves' follows the band's widely lauded debut 'Passive Me, Aggressive You' (2011). The half-million selling debut spawned the international hit 'Young Blood'. 'Young Blood' was a Gold Record in the US and Canada, and Platinum in New Zealand and Australia with over 25 million YouTube and Vevo views.

In 2012, after two years of almost constant touring, the New Zealand five-piece set up home in Laurel Canyon, Los Angeles to begin work on the twelve track album.

Produced by singer Thom Powers and keyboardist Aaron Short, 'In Rolling Waves' also credits Justin Meldal-Johnsen (M83, Beck and NIN) with co-production on two tracks. Alan Moulder mixed 'In Rolling Waves' at his Assault and Battery Studio in London.

The band will commence a North American tour in late September before heading to Europe and arriving in the UK late November.

1. A Stillness
2. Hearts Like Ours
3. Waltz
4. Rolling Waves
5. The Mess
6. Grow Old
7. Golden Girl
8. I Kill Giants
9. What We Want
10. We Are Leaving
11. To Move With Purpose
12. A Small Reunion

Download File

Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-09-2013]