The Mirraz - Iitaikoto wa Nakunatta [2012]

Asia, Japanese. January 27, 2012 by ranikid.

And his fourth full album of The Mirraz!'s Western of 2010, Girls and The Vaccines, also taking into account age, such as Best Coast and Wavves, Western in early 2000, calculated the flow of rock, such as the Strokes and the Libertines this work was made ​​by the board would make a name for the new rock and roll scene in the Japanese music scene! all 10 songs including songs re-recorded two singles.

The Mirraz - Iitaikoto wa Nakunatta [2012]
The Mirraz - 言いたいことはなくなった
Release 発売日: 2012.01.25
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Rock
Rate オススメ: ★★★☆☆

The Mirrazの4枚目となるフルアルバム! 2010年代の洋楽、The VaccinesやGirls、WavvesやBest Coastなどの時代性も考慮しつつ、2000年初頭の洋楽、ストロークスやリバティーンズなどのロックの流れも計算して作られたこの作品は、日本の音楽シーンに新たなロックンロールシーンを作る名盤になるだろう! シングル2曲再録も含む全10曲収録。

Size: 69.27MB
File name: 260112-TheMirraz-Iitaikoto-wa-nu-2012-320Kbps

1. Rock Steady
2. ラストナンバー (Album ver)
3. だからボクのそばにいて
4. i want u
5. 朝、目が覚めたら
6. この世でDANCE!
7. 観覧車に乗る君が夜景に照らされてるうちは (Album ver)
8. oh!baby!
9. 最後に笑うのは誰?
10. 言いたいことはなくなった

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-01-2012]
  • phantom
  • [28 January 2012 22:40]
thank you