The Mighty Mighty Bosstones - Pin Points And Gin Joints - 2009-SiRE

MUSiC. December 14, 2009 by CONFiG.
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones - Pin Points And Gin Joints - 2009-SiRE
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones - Pin Points And Gin Joints - 2009-SiRE | 76.80 MB

Artist: The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
Title: Pin Points And Gin Joints
Label: Big Rig Records
Genre: Ska
Bitrate: 221kbit av.
Time: 00:48:26
Rip Date: 2009-12-10
Str Date: 2009-12-08

01. Graffiti Worth Reading 2:44
02. Nah Nah Nah Nah Nah 2:21
03. The Route That I Took 3:03
04. You Left Right 3:42
05. Too Many Stars 2:25
06. Your Life 3:36
07. I Wrote It 3:37
08. Not To Me On That Night 3:18
09. Wasted Summers 3:18
10. Sister Mary 3:32
11. It Will Be 3:22
12. The Death Valley Vipers 4:15
13. The Bricklayer's Story 2:51
14. A Pretty Sad Excuse 6:22

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones have stuck more pins in the map and pulled more Gin from taps than they care to remember. Over the years they’ve earned the reputation as one of the hardest touring bands in rock. Now they are back with their first full length studio release in seven years. Featuring 14 new songs Pin Points and Gin Joints has the band at their fun, exuberant, chaotic best. The rare band comfortable in almost any genre they are also patient, passionate songwriters. Blending ska and soul, punk and metal, and arrow to the heart pop, these songs are the Bosstones at their best. Lead singer and lyricist Dicky Barrett is at the top of his game as a brash cynic, a harsh critic and a crooner with a heart of gold. His voice as both a storyteller and poet is highlighted in songs about family life, politics, war, art, biker gangs, baseball, ska music legends and blue collar stiffs. With Pin Points and Gin Joints the Bosstones have taken their trademark power chord, driving horns, wicked backbeat sound back to the barroom for another round of shot

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!