The Men - New Moon 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. March 3, 2013 by Anonymous.

I love how these guys keep getting more and more psychedelic. Rock out sessions are not very punk, but these guys are amazing at it. Get stoned

The Men - New Moon [2013] [Album]
Sacred Bones / SBR-090 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Album info
1. Open The Door
2. Half Angel Half Light
3. Without a Face
4. The Seeds
5. I Saw Her Face
6. High and Lonesome
7. The Brass
8. Electric
9. I See No One
10. Bird Song
11. Freaky
12. Supermoon

With their fourth full-length album to be released in as many years, The Men proudly present the sweeping New Moon, their most intensely personal and immersive installment yet. Never content to draw on the same methods twice, nor to recline under the heel of expectation, The Men quit the city in early 2012 to head for Big Indian, NY — transforming a remote Catskills locale into a full-fledged stray dog studio home. Taking complete advantage of dry eyes and clear mountain mornings, the band has never before so thoroughly surrendered their writing process, or themselves for that matter, to the recording environment.


Download File

The_Men-New_Moon-2013-FNT - Extabit -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-03-2013]