The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (Unabridged Audiobook + PDF)

e-Book & Magazine. October 22, 2013 by samura1.

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes Series. It includes all series in Unabridged Audiobook along with PDF document.

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1894. The first London edition of the Memoirs in 1894 did not include "The Adventure of the Cardboard Box", although all twelve stories had appeared in the Strand Magazine. The first U.S. edition did include the story, but it was very quickly replaced with a revised edition that omitted it.

Unabridged Audiobook
Adventure I - Silver Blaze
Adventure II - The Yellow Face
Adventure III - The Stock-Broker's Clerk
Adventure IV - The "Gloria Scott"
Adventure V - The Musgrave Ritual
Adventure VI - The Reigate Puzzle
Adventure VII - The Crooked Man
Adventure VIII - The Resident Patient
Adventure IX - The Greek Interpreter
Adventure X - The Naval Treaty
Adventure XI - The Final Problem

More Info

Uploaded - RapidGator - DizzCloud

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-10-2013]