The Melvins - Freak Puke 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. June 6, 2012 by Jason.

Awesome! These guys are absolutely stellar live. Check it out.

Melvins & Melvins Lite - Freak Puke [2012] [Album]
Ipecac / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

a brand new studio album with the delightful title 'Freak Puke', via Ipecac Recordings. The Melvins Lite lineup is in addition to, not replacing, the four-piece version of the band

Nothing ever stays entirely in one place very long around the Melvins, and the constantly evolving underground hard rock geniuses have undergone a temporary lineup and name change for the recording of 'Freak Puke'.
While their last three albums featured a two-drummer, four-piece roster augmented by Big Business members Jared Warren and Coady Willis, the new record finds the group in a more familiar three-piece setting.
Founding guitarist / singer Buzz Osbourne and his longtime drumming partner Dale Crover will be joined by bassist Trevor Dunn (on upright, acoustic bass) for this record, and the trio will operate under the name Melvins Lite.

1. Mr. Rip Off
2. Inner Ear Rupture
3. Baby, Won't You Weird Me Out
4. Worm Farm Waltz
5. A Growing Disgust
6. Leon vs. the Revolution
7. Holy Barbarian
8. Freak Puke
9. Let Me Roll It
10. Tommy Goes Beserk


Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-06-2012]