The Maine - Pioneer 2011-FNT

MUSiC, Album. December 8, 2011 by Jason.

Here's scene release The Maine album Pioneer by FNT, the third studio album by The Maine. It is the third full-length release by the artist and released December 6, 2011. The album features singles "Don't Give Up On Us" and "Some Days."

The Maine - Pioneer 2011-FNT
Original Release / Action Theory Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Album info
Track list:
1. Identify
2. My Heroine
3. Time
4. Some Days
5. I'm Sorry
6. Don't Give Up on "Us"
7. Misery
8. When I'm at Home
9. Thinking of You
10. Jenny
11. Like We Did (Windows Down)
12. While Listening to Rock & Roll...
13. Waiting for My Sun to Shine

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-12-2011]