The Magnetic Fields - Love at the Bottom of the Sea [2012]

MUSiC, Album. February 28, 2012 by Jason.

Full of confused and otherwise conflicted love songs, Love at the Bottom of the Sea explores many facets of forbidden romance, particularly in the delightful, album-opening pairing of "God Wants Us to Wait" and "Andrew in Drag." The tracks with Shirley singing are very good and lyrically he's still a god.

The Magnetic Fields - Love at the Bottom of the Sea [2012] [Album]
Original Release / WEB
MP3 / V2 (VBR)

Domino Release:

1 Your Girlfriend's Face
2 Andrew in Drag
3 God Wants Us to Wait
4 Born for Love
5 I'd Go Anywhere with Hugh
6 Infatuation (With Your Gyration)
7 The Only Boy in Town
8 The Machine in Your Hand
9 Goin' Back to the Country
10 I've Run Away to Join the Fairies
11 The Horrible Party
12 My Husband's Pied-À-Terre
13 I Don't Like Your Tone
14 Quick!
15 All She Cares About Is Mariachi

Download File, Extabit, Turbobit, Bayfiles,

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-02-2012]