The Lumineers - The Lumineers 2012-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. April 19, 2012 by Jason.

Full-length debut album from Denver, CO folk/Americana-influenced band.

The Lumineers - The Lumineers [2012] [Album]
Dualtone / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

In 2011, an eponymous, self-recorded EP led to touring, and before long The Lumineers started attracting devout fans. They're drawn by songs like "Ho Hey" and "Stubborn Love," Americana-inflected barn burners in the vein of the Avett Brothers and Mumford and Sons. The roots revival of the last few yeas has primed listeners for a new generation of rustic, heart-on-the-sleeve music. The Lumineers walk that line with an unerring gift for timeless melodies and soul-stirring lyrics.

1. Flowers In Your Hair 1:50
2. Classy Girls 2:45
3. Submarines 2:43
4. Dead Sea 4:07
5. Ho Hey 2:43
6. Slow It Down 5:07
7. Stubborn Love 4:39
8. Big Parade 5:27
9. Charlie Boy 4:21
10. Flapper Girl 3:15
11. Morning Song 5:18


Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-04-2012]
  • lumineers john
  • [23 April 2012 05:51]