The Killers - (RED) Christmas EP [2011] iTunes version

MUSiC, Single. December 6, 2011 by Jason.

Exclusive iTunes release (RED) Christmas is an extended play from American rock band The Killers.

The Killers - (RED) Christmas EP [2011]
iTunes. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

On November 30th 2011 they released the (RED) Christmas EP on iTunes which features all six songs. All proceeds from the songs have been donated to Product Red campaign and the fight against AIDS in Africa. They have also enlisted the help of other acts including Elton John, Neil Tennant (Pet Shop Boys), Toni Halliday (Curve), Wild Light and Mariachi El Bronx.

EP info
01. A Great Big Sled (feat. Toni Halliday)
02. Don't Shoot Me Santa
03. Joseph, Better You Than Me (feat. Elton John, Neil Tennant)
04. ¬°Happy Birthday Guadalupe! (feat. Wild Light, Mariachi El Bronx)
05. Boots
06. The Cowboys' Christmas Ball

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-12-2011]
  • dddd
  • [6 December 2011 00:59]