The Jezabels - The Brink 2014-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. January 31, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 3-02-2014

  • The Jezabels - The Brink [2014] [Album]
    Dine Alone Records / Australian Edition / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / OUTERSPACE
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / pLAN9

    Aussie four-piece The Jezabels have released new details of their forthcoming sophomore album, its title revealed as The Brink. Due for release February 18th, the album features 10 new tracks including their latest single "The End" which recently premiered its accompanying video exclusively on Exclaim!

    Of the album, it was produced by Dan Grech-Marguerat (Lana Del Rey, Radiohead, the Vaccines) and written during an emotionally strenuous time which resulted from an extensive period of touring. Frontwoman Hayley Mary describes the writing process to Exclaim! as a "self-deprecating, self-loathing" time that still delivered a collection bursting with promise and plenty of pop elements.

    01. The Brink (4:47)
    02. Time To Dance (4:39)
    03. Look Of Love (4:01)
    04. Beat To Beat (4:16)
    05. Angels Of Fire (4:03)
    06. No Country (4:33)
    07. The End (4:00)
    08. Got Velvet (4:26)
    09. Psychotherapy (4:44)
    10. All You Need (4:57)

    iTunes / Australian Edition Bonus Track:
    11. Marianne (3:49)

    Download File

    The_Jezabels-The_Brink-2014-pLAN9 - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

    The_Jezabels-The_Brink-CD-FLAC-2014-OUTERSPACE - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [31-01-2014]