The Jealous Sound - A Gentle Reminder (Deluxe Edition) 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. February 7, 2013 by Anonymous.

Deluxe edition of one of my favorite albums of 2012. This record is goddamn infectious, so I'm glad it's getting a major release. Every song is amazing It also features an unreleased song and their "Got Friends" EP as a bonus This was only available digitally, and I think it's the only digital bullshit I've ever bought. It's that good. No, I didn't release it.. WEB is not scene Especially punk scene. Anyways, pick this shit up on double 180g vinyl

The Jealous Sound - A Gentle Reminder [2012] [Album]
Rise Records / Deluxe Edition / CD MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

You waited your whole life, for things to change You held your breath so long, you've got nothin to say to me I get by, I got friends, and sometimes we just get high So don't try and pretend, don't even try

Album info
1. Beautiful Morning
2. Change You
3. Promise Of The West
4. Your Eyes Were Shining
5. This Is Where It Starts
6. Here Comes The Ride
7. Equilibrium
8. Perfect Timing
9. A Gentle Reminder
10. Waiting For Your Arrival

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
11. Full Rewind
12. Got Friends
13. Broad Shoulders
14. Turning Around


Download File

The_Jealous_Sound-A_Gentle_Reminder-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-FNT - Extabit -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!