The Jayhawks - Mockingbird Time [2011]

MUSiC, Album. September 13, 2011 by CONFiG.
The Jayhawks - Mockingbird Time [2011]
The Jayhawks - Mockingbird Time [2011] [Album]

"Our goal is to make the best Jayhawks album that's ever been done," Louris told Rolling Stone last November. "Mark and I both feel that there is some business left undone and we got together and wrote some great songs."

"This is a record for a true Jayhawks fan who loves Tomorrow The Green Grass," said Louris. "It's not a mirror image, but it has a lot of the same elements."

1. Hide Your Colors
2. Closer to Your Side
3. Tiny Arrows
4. She Walks in So Many Ways
5. High Water Blues
6. Mockingbird Time
7. Stand out in the Rain
8. Cinnamon Love
9. Guilder Annie
10. Black Eyed Susan
11. Pouring Rain at Dawn
12. Hey Mr. Man
MP3 / 320

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-09-2011]