The Inazuma Sentai - Single Collection [Regular Edition] [2012]

Asia, Japanese. March 18, 2012 by ranikid.

Up to a single "Daisakusen Dokkidoki of love" in 2009, shoot digital from the beginning of the 15th anniversary of the Year 2012 and formed THE Inazuma Sentai, "Howl to the Moon" debut song of the year! 2003 singles collection of the first-full volume of the song was added to CD17 + DVD13 song "scratch" single.

The Inazuma Sentai - Single Collection [Regular Edition] [2012]
THEイナズマ戦隊 - シングルコレクション
Release 発売日: 2012.02.08
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Rock
Rate オススメ: ★★★☆☆

THEイナズマ戦隊結成15周年イヤーとなる2012年初頭に放つ、初のシングル・コレクション盤! 2003年のデビュー曲「月に吠えろ」から2009年の「恋のドッキドキ大作戦」までのシングルに、デジタル・シングル「擦り傷」を加えたCD17 曲+DVD13曲のフルヴォリューム。

Size: 158.66Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 180312-TheInazumaSentai-SingleCollection-2012-320Kbps

1 月に吠えろ
2 応援歌
3 陽はまた昇る!!
4 天路
5 パーダラ・ブギ ~後悔するにゃ若すぎる~
6 あの夏の日々
7 オマモリ
8 五月雨
9 嗚呼!!されど青春ごっこ
10 全身ゴーマイウェイ
11 さらば青春の日々
12 情熱の風
13 Oh!スザンヌ
14 メッセージ・ボトル
15 合言葉 ~シャララ~
16 恋のドッキドキ大作戦
17 擦り傷

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-03-2012]